Sign In Forgot Password

*Youth Minyan*

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 15, 2018 • 7 Tevet 5779

9:00 AM - 11:00 AMBeit Midrash

2. Saturday, January 26, 2019 • 20 Shevat 5779

9:00 AM - 11:00 AMBeit Midrash

3. Saturday, February 9, 2019 • 4 Adar I 5779

9:00 AM - 11:00 AMBeit Midrash

4. Saturday, February 23, 2019 • 18 Adar I 5779

9:00 AM - 11:00 AMBeit Midrash

5. Saturday, March 9, 2019 • 2 Adar II 5779

9:00 AM - 11:00 AMBeit Midrash

6. Saturday, March 23, 2019 • 16 Adar II 5779

9:00 AM - 11:00 AMBeit Midrash

7. Saturday, March 23, 2019 • 16 Adar II 5779

9:00 AM - 11:00 AMBeit Midrash

8. Saturday, May 11, 2019 • 6 Iyyar 5779

9:00 AM - 11:00 AMBeit Midrash

9. Saturday, May 25, 2019 • 20 Iyyar 5779

9:00 AM - 11:00 AMBeit Midrash

10. Saturday, June 15, 2019 • 12 Sivan 5779

9:00 AM - 11:00 AMBeit Midrash
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 17, 2018 • 9 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, November 10, 2018 • 2 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, October 20, 2018 • 11 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, October 13, 2018 • 4 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, September 22, 2018 • 13 Tishrei 5779 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, June 16, 2018 • 3 Tammuz 5778 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, June 2, 2018 • 19 Sivan 5778 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, May 5, 2018 • 20 Iyyar 5778 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, April 14, 2018 • 29 Nisan 5778 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, March 3, 2018 • 16 Adar 5778 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, February 17, 2018 • 2 Adar 5778 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, February 3, 2018 • 18 Shevat 5778 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, January 6, 2018 • 19 Tevet 5778 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, December 23, 2017 • 5 Tevet 5778 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, November 25, 2017 • 7 Kislev 5778 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, October 28, 2017 • 8 Cheshvan 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Saturday, September 9, 2017 • 18 Elul 5777 - 9:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, December 9 2018 1 Tevet 5779