Sign In Forgot Password

To send an email, please click on the desired recipient's name.


Name Position
Rabbi Kenny Schiowitz Rabbi
Karen Orgen & Mendy Schwartz Co-Presidents
David Yolkut First Vice-President
Benjy Burnat  Second Vice-President
Pearl Magence  Treasurer
Michael Rothschild Secretary
Golan Elias  Director
Yehoshua Gold  Director
Joe Herman Director
Elie Rockoff Director
Chana Schneck Director
Max Agress Youth Director
Michael Cantor Past-President
Judi Resnick  Shul Administrator
Mon, January 21 2019 15 Shevat 5779