Sign In Forgot Password

Tot Shabbat in Beit Midrash

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, June 22, 2019 19 Sivan 5779

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMBeit Midrash

2. Saturday, July 13, 2019 10 Tammuz 5779

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMBeit Midrash

3. Saturday, August 3, 2019 2 Av 5779

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMBeit Midrash
Past Sessions
Saturday, May 18, 2019 13 Iyyar 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, March 30, 2019 23 Adar II 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, February 16, 2019 11 Adar I 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, January 26, 2019 20 Shevat 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, December 1, 2018 23 Kislev 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, November 3, 2018 25 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, August 4, 2018 23 Av 5778 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, July 14, 2018 2 Av 5778 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, June 9, 2018 26 Sivan 5778 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, May 26, 2018 12 Sivan 5778 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, March 24, 2018 8 Nisan 5778 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, February 10, 2018 25 Shevat 5778 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, January 13, 2018 26 Tevet 5778 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, June 16 2019 13 Sivan 5779