Sign In Forgot Password

*Teen Minyan* (6th grade & up)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 3, 2022 9 Kislev 5783

9:15 AM - 11:00 AMBeit Midrash

2. Saturday, January 14, 2023 21 Tevet 5783

9:15 AM - 11:00 AMBeit Midrash

3. Saturday, February 11, 2023 20 Shevat 5783

9:15 AM - 11:00 AMBeit Midrash

4. Saturday, March 25, 2023 3 Nisan 5783

9:15 AM - 11:00 AMBeit Midrash

5. Saturday, May 27, 2023 7 Sivan 5783

9:15 AM - 11:00 AMBeit Midrash

6. Saturday, June 17, 2023 28 Sivan 5783

9:15 AM - 11:00 AMBeit Midrash
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 5, 2022 11 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:15 AM - 11:00 AM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, June 18, 2022 19 Sivan 5782 - 9:15 AM - 11:00 AM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, May 14, 2022 13 Iyyar 5782 - 9:15 AM - 11:00 AM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, April 9, 2022 8 Nisan 5782 - 9:15 AM - 11:00 AM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, March 19, 2022 16 Adar II 5782 - 9:15 AM - 11:00 AM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, February 26, 2022 25 Adar I 5782 - 9:15 AM - 11:00 AM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, February 12, 2022 11 Adar I 5782 - 9:15 AM - 11:00 AM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, January 22, 2022 20 Shevat 5782 - 9:15 AM - 11:00 AM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, January 1, 2022 28 Tevet 5782 - 9:15 AM - 11:00 AM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, December 4, 2021 30 Kislev 5782 - 9:15 AM - 11:00 AM - Beit Midrash
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, November 29 2022 5 Kislev 5783