Sign In Forgot Password

*Sephardic Minyan*

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 21, 2019 23 Kislev 5780

9:00 AM - 11:00 AMBeit Midrash

2. Saturday, January 4, 2020 7 Tevet 5780

9:00 AM - 11:00 AMBeit Midrash

3. Saturday, February 1, 2020 6 Shevat 5780

9:00 AM - 11:00 AMBeit Midrash

4. Saturday, March 7, 2020 11 Adar 5780

9:00 AM - 11:00 AMBeit Midrash

5. Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780

9:00 AM - 11:00 AMBeit Midrash

6. Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyyar 5780

9:00 AM - 11:00 AMBeit Midrash

7. Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780

9:00 AM - 11:00 AMBeit Midrash
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 16, 2019 18 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, October 26, 2019 27 Tishrei 5780 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, September 21, 2019 21 Elul 5779 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, August 10, 2019 9 Av 5779 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Beit Midrash
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, November 19 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780