Sign In Forgot Password

Parent-Child Learning 5784

Past Sessions
Saturday, March 9, 2024 29 Adar I 5784 - 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 2, 2024 22 Adar I 5784 - 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 24, 2024 15 Adar I 5784 - 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 17, 2024 8 Adar I 5784 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Saturday, February 10, 2024 1 Adar I 5784 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Saturday, February 3, 2024 24 Shevat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 27, 2024 17 Shevat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 20, 2024 10 Shevat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 13, 2024 3 Shevat 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 30, 2023 18 Tevet 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 23, 2023 11 Tevet 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 16, 2023 4 Tevet 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 2, 2023 19 Kislev 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, November 25, 2023 12 Kislev 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, November 18, 2023 5 Kislev 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, November 11, 2023 27 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Parent-Child Learning (PCL) takes place on Motzaei Shabbat at 6:30 p.m. The program will include snacks, door prizes for everyone, raffle, and pizza. There will be open learning in the Beit Midrash and a weekly shiur, given by Rabbi Schiowitz or a special guest. Sponsorships are available.

Register

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, April 20 2024 12 Nisan 5784