*Ruach Minyan*

Friday, March 23, 2018 • 7 Nisan 5778

6:55 PM - 7:55 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, January 12, 2018 • 25 Tevet 5778 - 4:35 PM - 6:35 PM
Friday, December 29, 2017 • 11 Tevet 5778 - 4:20 PM - 5:20 PM
Friday, October 20, 2017 • 30 Tishrei 5778 - 5:55 PM
Friday, September 8, 2017 • 17 Elul 5777 - 7:00 PM
Friday, June 2, 2017 • 8 Sivan 5777 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, May 5, 2017 • 9 Iyyar 5777 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, April 7, 2017 • 11 Nisan 5777 - 7:24 PM - 8:24 PM
Friday, March 3, 2017 • 5 Adar 5777 - 5:47 PM - 6:47 PM
Friday, February 10, 2017 • 14 Shevat 5777 - 5:22 PM - 6:22 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar