Sign In Forgot Password

Mechirat Chametz

Past Sessions
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 • 11 Nisan 5778 - 7:25 PM - 7:35 PM - Beit Midrash
Monday, March 26, 2018 • 10 Nisan 5778 - 7:25 PM - 7:35 PM - Beit Midrash
Sunday, March 25, 2018 • 9 Nisan 5778 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Beit Midrash
Saturday, March 24, 2018 • 8 Nisan 5778 - 8:45 PM - 9:00 PM - Beit Midrash
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 • 5 Nisan 5778 - 7:20 PM - 7:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Sunday, April 9, 2017 • 13 Nisan 5777 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Saturday, April 8, 2017 • 12 Nisan 5777 - 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 • 9 Nisan 5777 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 • 8 Nisan 5777 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, April 2, 2017 • 6 Nisan 5777 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

The Rabbi will be available in the shul Beit Midrash for the sale of Chametz. Mechirat chametz forms are available at: www.shaaretefillah.org/chametz

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, August 18 2018 7 Elul 5778